CG Feature Animation Studios by Country.

Argentina
Celeste Estudio – http://celesteestudio.com/
Mundo Loco CGI – http://www.mundolococgi.com/

Australia
Animal Logic – https://www.animallogic.com/
Flying Bark – http://www.flyingbark.com.au/

Belgium
Cyborn – https://cyborn.be/
nWave Digital – http://www.nwavedigital.com/
Squarefish – https://squarefish.eu/
DreamWall – http://en.dreamwall.be/

Brazil
Start Anima – http://www.startanima.com.br/

Canada
Sony Pictures Imageworks – https://www.imageworks.com/
On Animation – http://www.onanimationstudios.com/
L’atelier – https://www.latelieranimation.com/
Stellar Creative – https://www.stellarcreativelab.com/
Tangent Animation – http://tangent-animation.ca/ blogo
Cinesite – https://www.cinesite.com/
Bron – http://www.bronanimation.com/
Animal Logic – https://www.animallogic.com/
Mikros – http://www.mikrosimage-animation.eu/
ReelFX – https://www.reelfx.com/
Dneg – http://www.dneg.com/
Singing Frog – http://www.singingfrogstudio.com

China
Pearl Studio – http://www.pearlstudio.com/
Original Force – http://www.of3d.com/
Light Chaser – http://www.zhuiguang.com/
Rollickin’ – http://www.rollickin.com/

Colombia
Estudio Marañacos – https://www.estudiomaranacos.com
3Dados Media – http://3da2animation.com blogo

Germany
Luxx Studios – https://www.luxx-studios.com/
Animations Fabrik – https://www.animationsfabrik.de

India
Golden Robot – http://www.goldenrobot.in/

Italy
Mad Animation Studio – http://www.madinnaples.com/ blogo
Studio Bozzetto – https://studiobozzetto.com/
Gertie – http://www.gertieproduction.com/
Mondo TV – http://mondotvcanarias.com

Israel
Pitchi Poy – http://pitchipoy.tv/ blogo

France
BUF – http://buf.com/
Cross River Productions – http://cross-river-productions.com/
Digital Banana Studio – http://digitalbananastudio.com/
Dwarf Animation – https://www.dwarfanimation.com/ blogo
Fortiche – https://forticheprod.com/
Folivari – http://folivari.com/
Futurikon – http://www.futurikon.com
Illumination Entertainment – http://www.illuminationmacguff.com/
Jungler – http://jungler.tv
La Station – https://www.lastationanimation.com/
Les Fees Speciales – http://les-fees-speciales.coop/ blogo
Mac Guff Ligne – http://www.macguff.com
Mikros – http://www.mikrosimage-animation.eu/
Pipangai – http://www.pipangai.fr/
TuNousZaPasVus – https://nousvoir.com/
TAT – http://tatprod.com
Xilam – http://www.xilam.com/

Luxemburg
Zeilt – https://www.zeiltproductions.com/

Mexico
Huevo Cartoon – http://huevocartoon.com/

New Zealand
Huhu Studios – www.huhustudios.com

Peru
Red Animation Studio – http://redanimationstudio.pe/
Aronnax – http://www.aronnax.pe/
Origami – https://www.nuna-film.com/ blogo

Russia
Parovoz – https://parovoz.tv/
Wizart – http://wizartanimation.com/

South Africa
Trigger Fish – https://www.triggerfish.com/

Spain
Ilion Animation – https://www.ilion.com/
La Tribu – http://www.latribu.es/
MondoTV Canarias – http://mondotvcanarias.com
3doubles – https://3doubles.com/
Blue Dreams – https://bluedreamstudios.com/
Lightbox – http://www.lbox.es/

United States
Pixar – https://www.pixar.com/
Disney – https://www.disneyanimation.com/
Dreamworks – http://www.dreamworksanimation.com/
BlueSky – http://blueskystudios.com/
ReelFX – https://www.reelfx.com/

United Kingdom
Red Star 3D – http://redstar3d.com/
Dneg – http://www.dneg.com/

 

 

Other studios that interest me because <<reasons>>:

Aardman Nathan Love – http://aardman.nathanlove.com/
Blender Animation Studio – https://blender.studio/ blogo
Blizzard Entertainment – https://www.blizzard.com
Blur Studios – http://www.blur.com/
Goodbye Kansas – http://goodbyekansas.com/ blogo
Sergio Pablos Animation – https://www.thespastudios.com/

blogo this logo marks that the studio is doing some or all of their production in Blender


If you happen to know any other studios that make CG Feature Animated movies or that you think I should look at, let me know, I’d be happy add them to the list!

And if you are looking for animation job openings check out this wonderful “Animation industry Jobs Spreadsheet” updated pretty much every day by the amazing Chris Mayne

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.