CG Feature Animation Studios by Country, alphabetically ordered (most of the time).

Argentina
Celeste Estudio – http://celesteestudio.com/
Mundo Loco CGI – http://www.mundolococgi.com/

Australia
Animal Logic – https://www.animallogic.com/
Flying Bark – http://www.flyingbark.com.au/

Belgium
Cyborn – https://cyborn.be/
DreamWall – http://en.dreamwall.be/
nWave Digital – http://www.nwavedigital.com/
Squarefish – https://squarefish.eu/

Brazil
Start Anima – http://www.startanima.com.br/

Canada
Animal Logic – https://www.animallogic.com/
Bron – http://www.bronanimation.com/
Cinesite – https://www.cinesite.com/
Dneg – http://www.dneg.com/
L’atelier – https://www.latelieranimation.com/
Mikros – http://www.mikrosimage-animation.eu/
On Animation – http://www.onanimationstudios.com/
Singing Frog – http://www.singingfrogstudio.com
Sony Pictures Imageworks – https://www.imageworks.com/
Stellar Creative – https://www.stellarcreativelab.com/
ReelFX – https://www.reelfx.com/
Tangent Animation – http://tangent-animation.ca/ blogo

China
Base FX – http://www.base-fx.com/
Light Chaser – http://www.zhuiguang.com/
Original Force – http://www.of3d.com/
Pearl Studio – http://www.pearlstudio.com/
Rollickin’ – http://www.rollickin.com/
Yi Animation – http://en.yianimation.com/

Colombia
3Dados Media – http://3da2animation.com blogo
Estudio Marañacos – https://www.estudiomaranacos.com

France
BUF – http://buf.com/
Cross River Productions – http://cross-river-productions.com/
Digital Banana Studio – http://digitalbananastudio.com/
Dwarf Animation – https://www.dwarfanimation.com/ blogo
Fortiche – https://forticheprod.com/
Folivari – http://folivari.com/
Futurikon – http://www.futurikon.com
Illumination Entertainment – http://www.illuminationmacguff.com/
Jungler – http://jungler.tv
La Station – https://www.lastationanimation.com/
Les Fees Speciales – http://les-fees-speciales.coop/ blogo
Mac Guff Ligne – http://www.macguff.com
Mikros – http://www.mikrosimage-animation.eu/
Pipangai – http://www.pipangai.fr/
TuNousZaPasVus – https://nousvoir.com/ blogo
TAT – http://tatprod.com
Xilam – http://www.xilam.com/

Germany
Animations Fabrik – https://www.animationsfabrik.de
Luxx Studios – https://www.luxx-studios.com/
Studio Rakete – http://www.studiorakete.de/

India
Golden Robot – http://www.goldenrobot.in/

Italy
Gertie – http://www.gertieproduction.com/
Mad Animation Studio – http://www.madinnaples.com/ blogo
Mondo TV – http://mondotvcanarias.com
Studio Bozzetto – https://studiobozzetto.com/

Ireland
Boulder Media  – http://www.bouldermedia.tv/

Israel
Pitchi Poy – http://pitchipoy.tv/ blogo

Japan
Marza – http://www.marza.com

Luxemburg
Zeilt – https://www.zeiltproductions.com/

Mexico
Huevo Cartoon – http://huevocartoon.com/

New Zealand
Huhu Studios – www.huhustudios.com

Pakistan
3rd World Studios – http://3rdworldstudios.com/
Talisman Animation – unknown

Peru
Aronnax – http://www.aronnax.pe/
Origami – https://www.nuna-film.com/ blogo

Russia
Parovoz – https://parovoz.tv/
Wizart – http://wizartanimation.com/

South Africa
Trigger Fish – https://www.triggerfish.com/

Spain
3doubles – https://3doubles.com/
Blue Dreams – https://bluedreamstudios.com/
Ilion Animation – https://www.ilion.com/
La Tribu – http://www.latribu.es/
Lightbox – http://www.lbox.es/
MondoTV Canarias – http://mondotvcanarias.com

Ukraine
Animagrad – https://animagrad.com

United Arab Emirates
Barajoun – http://www.barajoun.com

United States
BlueSky – http://blueskystudios.com/
Disney – https://www.disneyanimation.com/
Dreamworks – http://www.dreamworksanimation.com/
ReelFX – https://www.reelfx.com/
Pixar – https://www.pixar.com/

United Kingdom
Red Star 3D – http://redstar3d.com/

Other studios that interest me because <<reasons>>:

Aardman Nathan Love – http://aardman.nathanlove.com/
Blender Animation Studio – https://blender.studio/ blogo
Blizzard Entertainment – https://www.blizzard.com
Blur Studios – http://www.blur.com/
Buck – http://www.buck.tv
Goodbye Kansas – http://goodbyekansas.com/ blogo
Sergio Pablos Animation – https://www.thespastudios.com/

 

 

blogo this logo marks that the studio is doing some or all of their production in Blender


If you happen to know any other studios that make CG Feature Animated movies or that you think I should look at, let me know, I’d be happy add them to the list!

And if you are looking for animation job openings check out this wonderful “Animation industry Jobs Spreadsheet” updated pretty much every day by the amazing Chris Mayne

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.